Englishtime FTW!

This blog-entry will be written in english, because all you motherfuckers out there who dont know how to read english, can go fuck yourself! :D:D


Well, i failed today!

I was 'Spanking my monkey', near cumtime.. When my DAD opens the fucking door, and asks if i want to go christmas-shopping.. i was like... Yeaaah.. in about 15-20min...

Well, he left the room, i was quick enough to hide the fact that i was masturbating from him.. so i didnt think more of that.

I resumed to my previous activity, 5 minutes later MY MUM OPENS THE FUCKING DOOR AGAIN!!

This time i wasnt as quick, and i'm guessing i looked KINDA guilty... She said something like "You ready to go with your dad" and i was all like "YEAH IN A COUPLE OF MINUTES JEEEZ!!!"

Well.. I was no longer excited, so i decided to watch some TV for the remaining 10 minutes...

Seriously, sometimes i hate my family! >,<

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0